Thursday, October 8, 2015

Updates:           Election tribunal orders re-election in NA-125, PP-155                   Imran calls NA-125 verdict 'victory of democracy'                   Senate Elections 2015: PML-N, PPP almost get equal representation in upper house                   ECP suspends 26 lawmakers for failing to declare assets                  

Suggested Sites
  • Latest Stocks News Updates at SRJNEWS
  • Geo News
  • Pakistan latest News
  • Web Designing and Development
  • Ch. Mehdi Hasan Bhatti

    Chaudhry Mehdi Hassan Bhatti was born in Burj Dara, Hafizabad. He was elected for his second term as MNA on a PML(Q) ticket. Previously affiliated with PPP, he was elected as MPA for Punjab Assembly for three terms 1985, 1988, and 1990. He was elected for his first term as MNA in 1995.
    An agriculturist and businessman by profession, Chaudhry Mehdi Hassan Bhatti completed his B.A degree from the Punjab University in 1975.
    Married, he is the father of eight sons and six daughters. He has travelled to Saudi Arabia.

    Candidate's Party Affiliation
    Competitors as per Elections 2002
    Contact Information
    Candidate Address :
    Burj Dhara, Tehsil & District
    Hafizabad, Punjab

    Phone No(res) :

    In Power
    He elected as member of National Assembly in 2002 elections from NA-102 , Hafizabad-I
    Current Status
    Areas of Legislative Interest
    • Education
    • Agriculture

    Membership of National Assembly Committees
    • Standing Committee on Communications
    • Standing Committee on Planning and Development
    • Standing Committee on Water and Power

    Contact Information in Islamabad
    G-406, Parliament Lodges
    Phone No(off): 051-9221775/9207477

    By Asif Haroon Raja
    Sudden arrival of Chairman Minhajul Quran, Dr Tahirul Qadri in Pakistan and holding a mammoth public meeting at Min...
    By Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
    As the expected date of the general elections is drawing nearer the political activity in the country is gathering ...
    By Jalees Hazir
    The Contempt of Court Bill 2012 was presented in the National Assembly and the Senate, passed by the two houses wit...